A moment for art…

So I’m in a rut.

Like every young aspiring artist, I’ve reached a point where I just don’t know where to go with my art. I’m not inspired by much recently. I want to paint with a purpose, or at least be learning something as I’m doing it. So I’ve decided to go a different route. Maybe getting in contact with established artists and receiving advice from them will help, or maybe it won’t. But, I won’t know till I try.

First stop, Mark Ryden, a Californian, though not born and raised, just like me.

This entry was published on March 16, 2013 at 8:31 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

